There are times when you finally realized how pretentious yourself is. Acting like you're strong enough when you know you're so broken inside. Laughing so hard when you know that all you ever need are ears to listen to you. Telling yourself that you're okay because it's just too painful, you're just too upset and sad to cry. Because there's no word that could express how you feel.

True disappointment is when you can't even cry or show your emotion, you just bury them deep. And life goes on.

It's okay pals. It's a process. Maturity is not defined by age. Instead, it takes a lot of experiences, hard times, good times, heart breaks and it doesn't stop there.

It changes you. 



Don't Let Me Go - The Click Five
Demons - Imagine Dragon
Under Control - Calvin Harris
Royals - Lorde
City of Dreams - Alesso
Holy Grail - Jay Z
Fearless - Taylor Swift
Counting Stars - One Republic
Thong Hua - Guang Liang

I know I'm feeling something else when I started listening to Fearless.


Die Diery,

Eversince I woke up from my nightmare, I've been feeling gray.